Road to the Super Bowl: NFL Playoff Schedule

The Panthers finish the regular season with a 15-1 record, ensuring both a first round bye in the playoffs, and home field advantage. Their first playoff game will be Sunday, January 17, facing the lowest remaining NFC seed.

Here's the full schedule:

No. 5 Kansas City Chiefs at No. 4 Houston Texans
Sat., 4:35 p.m., ABC/ESPN
No. 6 Pittsburgh Steelers at No. 3 Cincinnati Bengals
Sat., 8:15 p.m., CBS
No. 6 Seattle Seahawks at No. 3 Minnesota Vikings
Sun., 1:05 p.m., NBC
No. 5 Green Bay Packers at No. 4 Washington Redskins
Sun., 4:40 p.m., Fox

Highest remaining AFC seed at No. 2 New England Patriots
Sat., Jan. 16, 4:35 p.m., CBS
Highest remaining NFC seed at No. 2 Arizona Cardinals
Sat., Jan. 16, 8:15 p.m., NBC
Lowest remaining NFC seed at No. 1 Carolina Panthers
Sun., Jan. 17, 1:05 p.m., Fox

Lowest remaining AFC seed at No. 1 Denver Broncos
Sun., Jan. 17, 4:40 p.m., CBS
Sun., Jan. 24
AFC championship, 3:05 p.m., CBS
NFC championship, 6:40 p.m., Fox

Sun., Feb. 7
Levi's Stadium at Santa Clara, Calif., 6:30 p.m.

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories you may be interested in -- includes Advertiser Stories